top of page
Search

An Idea for Bonding With Friends and God

I am on spring break this week, so this is a rather short post.


I wanted to give you an idea of a biblical, fun thing to do with your friends from church.


My friends and I are all reading the same book (You're Not Enough and That's Ok by Allie Beth Stuckey) and annotating in it. We're color coding our annotations so at the end, we will be able to see each individual friend's thoughts on the books.


It's a wonderful thing to do to bond with your friends while also deepening your relationship with God, if you are reading a Christian book. You could also do this with family. I hope you enjoy the idea if you use it!

16 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Taking a Break in March

Dear readers, I'm sorry I've gone incognito lately. I have decided to take a break from posting throughout March, but I will let you know when I get back to it in April!

Valentine’s Day—a Throwback

Valentine's Day was earlier this week, and my first post on this blog was almost a year ago about Valentine's Day! My writing and this blog has grown a lot since then. Read A Valentine's Day Opportuni

Post: Blog2_Post

SUBSCRIBE!

Receive bonus content and be the first to know about special announcements. 

Post: Welcome
bottom of page