top of page
Search

5 of my Favorite For King and Country Songs

Last Saturday, I went to a For King and Country concert. It was amazing, and it was my first concert! I thought I would make a fun post today and tell you guys what my favorite For King and Country songs are.

If I had to pick a favorite song at the moment, I would choose this. The lyrics are about the singer praying someone he knows will be gracious, humble, and loving throughout life. And it has a great tune!



This is my second favorite song right now. The lyrics talk about what the singer would do differently in life if he could go back to when he was younger.


This song is about how the world forever changed because Jesus came to Earth and God can now be with His people. It celebrates the fact that God is with us!



This song is so sweet. It was written about Joel and Luke’s (the duo in For King and Country) mother. I love listening to it!


This song challenges me to love well and give my all to Jesus! It says, “Let my life be the proof, the proof of Your love. Let my love look like You and what you’re made of.”


Those are my 5 favorite For King and Country songs. I love them because they align with the Bible and challenge me to live for Jesus.


I had planned to include videos of the concert, but was unable to put them on the post. Here’s a link to some of the videos if you want to watch them! The songs in the videos are Joy, Fix My Eyes, and Unsung Hero.


https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1MdtLmuMbTasK7PNSO_iek69utFkv8YOG


16 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Taking a Break in March

Dear readers, I'm sorry I've gone incognito lately. I have decided to take a break from posting throughout March, but I will let you know when I get back to it in April!

Post: Blog2_Post

SUBSCRIBE!

Receive bonus content and be the first to know about special announcements. 

Post: Welcome
bottom of page