top of page
Search

Happy Thanksgiving! & Some Articles About Thanksgiving and the Holidays

Happy (late) Thanksgiving! I’ve been a bit behind on posts lately, so today I just want to link to some other posts you might find interesting. 


A post I wrote was published on the Rebelution this Wednesday. Read The Purpose of the Holidays: Rest and Remembrance here. 


I also found this page on Desiring God with a lot of articles about Thanksgiving! Giving thanks is important, even if it isn’t the last Thursday in November ;). 


I’m so thankful for this audience and this blog!

9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Taking a Break in March

Dear readers, I'm sorry I've gone incognito lately. I have decided to take a break from posting throughout March, but I will let you know when I get back to it in April!

Post: Blog2_Post

SUBSCRIBE!

Receive bonus content and be the first to know about special announcements. 

Post: Welcome
bottom of page